Shine a light on me

Shine a Light on Me

Wearing Sunday hair on a Sunday for me, means that you get to shop today and wear tomorrow and still be on theme. Of course why would you want to limit yourself this hair is wonderful. Not only is the style great, but the scarf option and its texture change colours and prints just makes it so many options of wear. There is also an unrigged without scarf option, so just from the start it is two styles in one.

It is the last 10+ hours of My Attic for this round, and I will be sorry to see it end…I have met some lovely people at the event, as well as had some comical occurances. I of course have my own Flair items up, some being the Flair nails, and others being the combined efforts of W.Winx and Flair. We did a fun pose prop set, three of them actually with playing cards and pin up style poses, you can see ours, as well as everything HERE……

 

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a comment