Piro

Piro4

Piro

Piro2

YS & YS Visage Appliers - Greta

Piro3

It was an incredible day running all over the grid today. The highlight was getting to talk to Essenz Shoe creator Senzati0n Domenitzo. Her store is full of incredible footwear, not only her own foot in feet shoes, but also recenly she has added Slink Compatibility and the styles are flawlessly beautiful. A fun and easy way to keep track of the names of the styles, is that they are all named after cities from all over the world. Today I am wearing Cancun, a stunning ankle boot open toed look with a multitude of thin straps from toes to ankle. The textures on these and all the footwear I managed to walk out with, are just superb…you will be seeing a lot of Essenz in the future from not only me, but anyone with a love of truly stunning footwear.

I am not sure how my style went from what I had on at the start, to how I ended up at the finish, but on our travels we visited not only SHE & HIM but also the Dark Style Fair, both of which are Flair for Events events…not to be confused of course with Flair the store I own :P. We had a great time, and the Cancun shoes are actually part of the She & Him event…..

 

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a comment