Down Mexico Way

Nine

Whimsy and I shopped up a storm yesterday. One event we hit hard was Kustom9, us and 71 other people, it was packed to the rafters, but well worth the visit. It has been a long while since I have done a three me post. I decided that with this dress from Mikunch at K9 it was a must. The dress is available in different versions, but each version comes with a texture change hud of four types/colours. I got the two on the left and I have dresses for all of summer now. This dress is my dream dress. Not only does it have the beautiful Mexican embroidery and detailing, but also has an option for petticoat trim on the bottom as an added attachment, so you get 8 dresses for the price of one, and honestly at the price it is, it is not even one IMO it is so inexpensive….

 

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a comment