Cake Day

Cake Day 1

Cake Day 2

 

I got sent a tester applier set from Sachi Vixen of Adam n Eve today, and well I could not resist using it in my post, she is not going to be able to change it now, I am just that mean. It is a make up applier for the Taliya skins she released for the Slink Visage mesh head, and this is how gorgeous it is on Emma.

A few weeks ago Whimsy and I went to Seasons Story Event, which I mentioned, and she posted here. She has the luck of the rare that girl, were as I play just to have a turn and then I am happy with what I get, but she got this amazing tram, and lots of other goodies. It felt like the perfect setting for some Collabor88 items that are with the theme Milkshakes and Turntables…..

 

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

2 thoughts on “Cake Day

Leave a Reply

