Pene for your thoughts

Pene

SySy has completely distracted me this morning with Eurovision, which so far has been pretty decent, more good than awful lol. But I really love the flag stuff they do before they go on, it is so wonderful. Maybe you will be able to pull it up on YouTube or somewhere if you haven’t seen it yet…I am watching it here.

I logged in today to much excitement as Collabor88 has opened its doors for another round. The theme which was a surprise to me, is “Milkshakes and Turntables” now being a huge Grease fan, this hair just instantly made me think of Frenchie, and then I got to also see the inspiration for it, which was a layout done with Penelope Cruz, hence the name. I also didn’t realise until today that Penelope and Lana Del Ray have a very similar look, so I can see her rocking out this fabulous LeLutka do as well….

 

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

