Suits Me Now

Suits me

Blazer love today, with the gorgeous Blazer from Tres Blah that is currently at Collabor88. This blazer has either on its own options, or with longer tank underneath. I can see living in both looks, but I went with the on its own today. I am however wearing a sheer tank from Stigma underneath it. This tank comes in great colour packs, both of which were a must for me.

The blazer was perfect to go with my new Maryjanes by Lindsey Warwick that are at this session of My Attic @ The Deck. I love these platform Maryjanes, and they come in great colours, one of which is bright red, perfection honestly. The girl is talented that is for sure, if you are not familiar already with her footwear, get out from under that rock. She makes her shoes now as add ons for Slink feet, and these are for the avatar enhanced flat feet.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

