Raining on my parade

Fernando

Clarice

I got told today that I was not wearing my usual “uniform’ by that they meant my Boom bikini that I wear under everything in case of alpha or mesh load failure. Because of this I tend to just wear it on its own much of the time, because it is just much easier to do so.

Today though I unpacked a skirt that was released some time ago by Erratic, and fell instantly for it. Not only does it come in the solid as worn, but there are also two tone – very 70’s – looks as well. It reminds me of those shorts in a similar style, and it is a perfect texture of softness and sexy all rolled into one….

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

