Balling

Balling

Rosa

Runa

Having a bit of a Zen moment today, and luxuriating in not only some Luxuria, but also feeling the nice cool air as I become all Yoga-ed up. I started at the shoes today, with the Verts from Valiant at C88. These are really nice work, and I really liked the red version. There are female and male included in the pack, so definitely fun if you like doing that couples matchy matchy thing. I decided with this pose I would need to close my eyes, to believe that I was actually all in my zone, the Slink eyelids and lashes worked straight away, I did not have to tint them at all, but if you do they are easy to do in edit linked parts…..

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

