Roll Up

Roll Up

Ever just want to run away and join the circus ? I remember growing up, that used to be a constant theme in American Movies. The idea that if a kid was going to run away, or something along those lines, it was to join one, I guess it was a childish fantasy and a way to see the world, but unless you had a talent, I can imagine that all you would end up doing was shovelling Elephant poop. Lucky for me, if I was to run off and join it, I am loud, so if there was ever anyone that could reach the back seats in a full tent, it would be me, without a microphone even, handy that.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

