The Ophidian

Ophidian

Flair set 87

Cosmetic Fair Summer Edition

SHOETOPIA Designer Applications Are Open!

Cosmetics Fair is going wonderfully well the last few days, so many incredible make up layers, nail appliers, fantasy make ups, glamorous make ups and just about everything that can enhance the look of your skin, hands and feet. I had the pleasure of popping over there with Kavar the other day, as I think I did already mention, and I got to see a few familiar faces while there…or at least their names popped up on radar. While I was there I was in IM with Anessa Stine, who is of course one of the Co-Ordinators of Shoetopia which is going to be a huge Shoe Fair event later on this year. You can find all the information for that by contacting either Anessa Stine or Sophia Harlow who was also at Cosmetics Fair while I was there.

As you already know I am sure, Anessa Stine has been running the On Your Toes blog for many years now, and this was always a go to for shoe lovers, for up to date information on releases from many fantastic shoe stores. The event has applications open now for Designers, so do not miss out on the opportunity if you are making shoes. All this talk of shoes, you would think I was actually going to feature some in this post, but I am barefoot in my Slink feet in this pic, so no shoes this time around.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .

,

Leave a Reply

