Have you seen LuLu?

Tails

Lulu2

Lulu1

Flair set 88

First of all a heads up that on the 7th the Hair Fair Photo Contest will begin. You can find all the information on that, and the rules HERE. I cannot wait to see all your exciting entries…there is a huge prize pool, and the theme is fun fun fun.

I love hair, hair was my first passion in Second Life, I spent every cent I earned on hair, buying sometimes half a dozen styles a day, and back then hair was slim pickings stores wise, so you had to get your fix whenever you could. None of these releases every week or two, back then it could be months between, and you would totally jones for a fix… yes I agree, I have watched way too many cop shows lately. But it was honestly brutal, I would go nuts roaming around Second Life trying to find new hair to wear, back then swapping outfits and hair was a four times a day minimum habit, and I didn’t even blog yet….

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

