Mya short for so many words

Boxed

Mya Make Ups

Mya Lips 2

Mya Lips 1

Mya Brows

When I saw the picture of this sweater, I tp’d so fast to Sn@tch I actually forgot to stand up first, and landed in a sitting position. I did not care though, and quickly TP’d Whimsy and Newdoll to join me. Not only was it already squeel worthy to look at, but then I found it wasn’t in the newness section but on the right side of the store in a weekly discount special thing-a-majiggy. So the whole pack was some ridiculously low price, and seeing as Sn@tch is remarkable in inexpensive fashion, you will be overjoyed as I was. The sweater actually comes with sleeves, but I prefered it without. I love the colours that it comes in, and all all layers, so it is wonderful for layering if you want to wear with a blazer or something…

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

