Gia

Gia3

Gia

Gia2

I have been very busy lately, with My Attic about to start its next session on the 21st February at The Deck, and lots of other preparations going on. So blogging has been a distant second, third or fourth to all of that, but I do plan to get back into it once I get my sleeping pattern back to normal as well.

I couldn’t delay today though, because Ploom has released NEW Skins. There has been a lot of waiting, and a lot of nagging for these to come out, as it has been far too long between skin releases from Ploom. The Gia skin comes with so many great options as well, with brows, two make ups per pack, lipsticks in a great range of rich beautiful colours – I only showed one in the pics – as well as cleavage options, nail covers and as a separate purchase you can even get tango and lush appliers to match your skins.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

