It’s Like Lightning

Striped

Striped2

Striped3

GA-DA1

GA-DA2

GA-DA3

GA-DA4

GA-DA5

I was clicking through the Second Life Stock Images Group on Flickr earlier today, and even though it was not the original plan for my pics, I decided to incorporate some into my post. I love how they turned out, and with a lot of playing with them, they are almost not recognisable from the originals.

Todays post is featuring lots of awesome. The first being the new Rayures pants by SySy’s. I love pinstripe and the name is pinstripe in french, ooh la la. Pinstripes are elegant and strong, and they have a classic quality, that in pants just creates a stunning balance. The fact that the pants are wide legged just makes them even more gorgeous to wear, and they even have flat and heels versions, so I can see these being go to pants for many girls on the go. My favourite part other than the pinstripe, is the dip at the front of the waistband, I think it just makes them even sexier…

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

