Criss Cross will make you jump jump – Collabor88, Zodiac

Dec1

Dec2

Dec3

Fab.Plat

First of all before I go into this post, and the fashion…I wanted to let you know about a blog that has returned. You may recognise the name Hybie Mynx, she blogs over at It’s Only Fashion. Now even if you don’t recall the name, if you read the blog, or peruse the feeds, you will definitely recognise her face. She has a look that melts my heart every time I see her. She has such an incredible face. She has brought back her blog Avatars in Motion. This is a location blog, and I cannot wait to start visiting the places shown. I will also add pics to Second Life Stock Images Flickr Group when I do, so that others can use them, if they want to.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

