Flashdance

Flashdance2

Miel Cargo HUD

The other day I mentioned falling in lust with a necklace. The necklace is the one I am wearing today called Tied. The necklace first grabbed my attention from afar based on the fact that to my fishy loving eyes, it looked like a fishbone, but on closer look it is a tie. Either way, I just love how it looks, and it comes with either a leather cord option, or chain (worn). Such a cool necklace, and I still think I can get away with telling myself it is a fishy….

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

