Here Kitty Kitty

Sex Kitten

Amberly 5

Amberly 4

Amberly 3

Amberly 2

Amberly 1

As soon as I saw the Ella hair by LeLutka, I knew that I wanted to do something sex kittenish with it. I had a slew of ideas, and then a centerfold idea came to mind. Seeing as it is not that far from the way I have been laying out my pics lately, that seemed a good idea. The bed from Trompe Loeil even though not shown, made a perfect backdrop for the satin sheets look…also perfect was the silver they came in, seeing as I wanted the red on my lips to be the only rich colour in the image…

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com

,

Leave a Reply

