I do, I do, I yabba dabba doo

Syren Song

So many new and gorgeous things today. First off though I will mention that I made the netting veil I am wearing in the pic. It is an attachment I made, to add a little more to the gorgeous ceramic flower by Pididdle. So if you want one – it is mod so you can tint the net to black or whatever colour and change the size – just IM me and I will send you one over :).

The new gown is called Syren…

Click HERE to read

more at Sasypants.com

,

Leave a Reply

