Ruffled – My Attic, Collabor88/August

Ruffle 1s

Ruffle 2s

Ruffle 3s

I was out and about shopping with Mel last night, and we found ourselves at Vista Animations. I have done posts many times where I have stated that I use animations as well as static poses for my posts, well todays pics were actually taken with dances by Vista. Their dances selection has grown a lot since I was last there, and the fat packs of each type are definitely worth considering as they are a good saving.

With animated poses/dances, the best way to shoot the pics is to use ‘slow motion animation‘ settings. You will find that function in Develop menu. To get develop menu up, you first need the Advanced menu (Ctrl Alt D) then scroll down to the bottom and activate Develop Menu, then you can find it in the Avatar sub-menu. This will slow you down enough to capture some great shots.

With all this movement, I wanted some hair with movement…

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

