Royale Affair – My Attic

Royale 1

Royale 2

Royale 3

Royale 4

Royale 5
Royale WinxBox

My Attic @ The Deck  just opened its doors a few hours ago, and the theme for this session is “Shaken not Stirred” . Even though I did feature the Cynful lingerie Deliciosa the other day, I wanted to show you all the colours available at the event, as well as one of the new WinxBoxes by Whimsy Winx and this time around, I collaborated with her on three of them, which was a lot of fun. With the lingerie, I also worked out that if you layer the colours under each other, you can get a cute effect such as pink under black or white, and blue under each and so on.

Click HERE to read more at

Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

