Rosey at My Attic

Rosey1

Rosey2a

My Attic @ The Deck is now in full swing, and has been so wonderful to watch people taking real time to peruse all the fabulous items created for this event. Last time I posted I showed all the items really fast, this time I decided to spread them out a bit, just as I do other events. Speaking of other events, Skin Addiction is about to get underway on the 25th, which is exciting. The event is a showcase event, with many amazing skin stores showing items from their latest lines. Check with the Skin Addiction website, and Join the Skin Addiction Group as there will be Gifts set up during the event. Another great event that I cannot wait to visit is the RFL Home Expo…I did not know about this event early enough, but I am glad to have found out about it due to great posts by Willow Zander.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

