Harley Rose

Harle

Aviator

Today was an eventful day. I tried to sleep through part of it, and then got awoken by a chainsaw, which conveniently stopped once I was at my desk and logging in. But then seeing as my day so to speak can start anywhere from 6pm my time to midnight, and then either pause for a few hours at 7 or 8am and back again, I usually tend to mix all my days up. I did get to take some pics though, and last night and well into the wee hours I did do lots of work, was juggling things for about 11 hours straight. Time management is a remarkable thing in Second Life, but more along the lines of managing to have time at all.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

