Dotty

Dotty

Mardi 3

Mardi 2

Mardi 1

MJ

As I sit here writing this post, I am watching the most recent episode of Once Upon a Time. A great show, but seriously messing with some very strong ties to the belief that we will all have our Happily Ever After, and the foundations that those beliefs came from. All I can say to not ruin the show for anyone else is Prince Charming PFFFFT.

Ok so you may or may not have noticed I have been changing my backgrounds lately. I really love the one that I have been using in the last dozen or so posts, but I wanted to make a new one, not sure if I will start going back and forth or not, or just make a new one every few weeks, right now though I just really had this one buzzing around my head since pretty much the day I made the other one lol. So I hope you like it.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

