She’s been living in her white bread world

Up1
Up4
Up3
Up2
Today my background is again from the Second Life Stock Images Group on Flickr. I love that group, not only because I started it, but because it has become such an incredibly useful tool for pics, but also I adore seeing the photos from it used in peoples blog posts, adverts for vendors and so on. It makes me happy, and I love all the submissions to the group, it is a great way to see things you haven’t and even if you have been to the same locations, you get to see the place through another persons eyes.

I also get to see what Whimsy does when I am not online, this is again one of her pics, which I resized, then de-saturated and added a bit of texture effect to in PS.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

