I found the treasure

Whimsy 4
Planting
Bahia1
Bahia 2

So earlier today I did a blog post on location. I did not go into it, because I planned on returning to really look at the space. I had no clue that it would not only end up a fabulous fun time with Whimsy and Mel, but the sim just grew and grew into this incredible experience. I for one want everything there, the homes, the stores, the items in the stores, the plants and gardens and wow, it is like being in an actual home and garden showroom in RL the way it is set up in some areas. I wish that everything was for sale as separates in the builds themselves, because there are the most adorable fishy hanging things in one of the houses that I want so bad, but it only comes with everything else. Note to owner though, seriously if you did set everything for sale as individual pieces as well, people like me would go nuts, and convince ourselves it was only this and this and this and this and this and woooops *Grins Greedily*.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

