No more tshirts and jeans

Si1

Si2
Si3
Si4
Si5

I am addicted to Veronica Mars, I cannot help it, so far I have watched every episode of season one and two, and am up to the last few on season three, I will be very upset when it is over, but not nearly upset as I was when I finished all six of Dawsons Creek a few weeks ago. Poor Mel IMd me just as I was on the last five minutes of the last episode and I rang him and all I could do was sob and gasp and hyperventilate in his ear as it ended…then I was a mess for about an hour or so longer.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com  

.


,

Leave a Reply

