Dear Elika, I couldn’t control myself…

YI
Y5
Y3
Y2
Y4

skinfair_poster
skinfair_floor_plan

Ok before I get to the post some IMPORTANT dates you have to mark on your calenders.

Pure Juice – March 5th – 26th

Fashion For Life – March 12th – 22nd

Pose Fair – April 1st – 15th

Culture Shock – May 1st – May 22nd

Shoe Fair – May 14th – 27th

Hair Fair – July 2nd – 15th

There are so many events coming up, and I know this isn’t all of them, but they are the ones I know about, so be sure to make room for them in your inventory….

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

One thought on “Dear Elika, I couldn’t control myself…

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Dear Elika, I couldn’t control myself… « ….Scarborough Flair …. -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

