No Regrets

Nyal

The other night, probably for the 100th if not more time, I had a flashback to a regret. The regret was not buying something in Second Life, that ended up being a limited edition item. For the nearly four years since as it was a 2007 item, I have remembered it fondly and jealously…wishing that I hadn’t hesitated, thinking that it would be around another time, I also wish I had read the bloody sign that obviously must have said ‘Jewelry Fair item only ” or something like that.

So rather than scream from a tall building I took the regret to plurk, asking others if they also had purchase regrets of things they ‘didn’t’ buy, thinking like I did that it would be around long enough to get it ‘later’. I plurked the regret, even finding an old blog post pic from Fashion Victim Blog and it was even more beautiful to me in pic form, but I had never actually forgotten it, or even for that matter made it shinier and prettyer in my memories, it was exactly as it was.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

