Apple

Mintie

Boots

Whimsy says I forgot my skirt, I on the other hand know it is there and she is just being an old lady – lol she does of course know I type these things about her at the time of typing, as we are in voice. Red Mint was a surprise to me, a great one in fact, being a Red Queen fan already as many of you know, to suddenly find out there was a new sister type brand, that is lighter and brighter in build but still connected to the fabulous compound that is rQ.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

