Ugg boot DNA

Jessica

Party

Megan1

Megan 2

UPDATED Extend a Helping Hand Banner 2
Over the years, well all my life actually…I have been a total American Fan, all the way U.S.A. Then you came along and tried to take our Ugg boots. Then the doona, that was just not on, seriously the only time in 38 years I have been cranky with you has been over those two all Australian items, you can have the hillshoist, I don’t much care – I leave my clothes on it too long and they fade – but to actually go out and try and trademark what has been ours forever was just RUDE. But we won them back, and I forgive you.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

