In Protest

RoyRoy

RoyRoy2

RoyRoy3

I did another backdrop today. I am definitely having fun with them, and I do hope that someone gets some use out of them other than me. But regardless it is fun, and it makes me push myself past my regular white background. Plus I do find it easier to fake depth with the backdrops, having a floor on them so to speak, lets me arrange my cutouts in a way that gives them more of a 3D quality. You can find it and others at Second Life Stock Images . You have to see some of the ones that Whimsy has done too, they are awesome.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

