This Bird Girl

Roy1

Roy2

Roya3

Roy4

Roy5

Roy6

I love comics, as I have said here on numerous occasions. Mel is a huge fan of Manga, so is Whimsy and her kids…but I unfortunatly find it really hard to read right to left. It isn’t just the collums etc, it is even in what order you read the characters words, and that is way confusing for me, I do not know if it is because I do read a lot of comics strips still, am hooked on One Big Happy at the moment – ah Ruthie you are the cutest 6 year old EVER! I guess I will just have to go back and try and try again.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

2 thoughts on “This Bird Girl

Leave a Reply

