I’m in Chains

Foxy1

I am not sure how many hours until, but it is today. All of the fashion shows rehearsals have been filmed and all sorts of things are happening with Call for Couture, so keep your eyes on the blog for more info. Jewelry fair is in full throttle mode, and I heard that 10.10.10 starts today, which makes sense seeing as it is the tenth of the tenth in the 10th year. My understanding of that event is that you will be shopping a lot, and have the chance to get some great deals. What I do like, is that you will be shopping for other peoples items at other peoples locations, I once mentioned to an organiser of on of the weekly events that that would be a great way to get brand awareness for smaller stores. Anywho, on with the post.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a comment