What the hell is Drank ? who wants to drink soda to go into a coma

Meg1

Meg2

Meg3

Meg4

Meg5

Meg6

Whimsy and I stayed up all night taking pics, Newdoll joined us, and even though her and I have the same timezone roughly, it is getting late for her too. Last night just before Whimsy was going to bed, I begged her to come to one more store with me, I found a link to a store I blogged almost two years ago, and wanted to go back and check in on it. WOAH what a transformation, from a few swimsuit vendors to a multi story – there were too many to count – store.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

