Pie’s Anyone

Claven

.

Wigs for Kids Logo 960x480

Now we all know by now I could talk underwater with a mouth full of marbles, or so people keep telling me. But as I will be spending every single moment I can taking pics of all the incredible hair from Hair Fair that I can, I may have to talk a little less – waits until the cheers die down to continue. I am going to fail miserably though I just know it, too many beautiful things to talk about.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

