Around my World

Teal Sand

Champ Travel

Where Going

Lots of different backgrounds today, I was a bit all over the place, and then finally of course found my fav on the last pic lol. Anyway it is good to play. I was also playing with shadows earlier as you saw, having done so a few times in the past which I think I only threw on flickr. Mel, Fia and I went out and about shadow playing on day, and it was great. But still not as good as I would have liked.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

