Mei Mei

Mei

WOOOHOOO Mannequin skins, with a kind of kinky twist I guess lol.

While I won’t be needing the xrated version of these skins, they do make great RP skins, or work perfectly for showing products. So as I had doing a window display in my head for the past few days now, this was the perfect excuse to give it a whirl. I am not a hundred percent happy with my layout, for one I should have a door in there somewhere so that the windowdresser person can get in and out to change the windows, but lets pretend these ones open from the front, and that if that was true the window wouldn’t be too heavy for the hinge and fall and crush my foot.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

