For the Boys – Stuff like that there

For the Boys

I was so excited to be able to blog the pieces that I have on today, but it wasn’t until I was up on my VR Studio stand that I realised what it was that made me so fond of the pieces as a whole. If you have never seen the movie For the Boys starring Bette Midler and James Caan you have done yourself a disservice. Not only is it incredibly music and comedy, but an emotional ride over many decades. I myself have seen it probably half a dozen times, and wish now I had a copy on hand, because I would enjoy a good sunday sobfest.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

