The One Days

Daffodil
Flapper

When I was little I wanted to be Ann Margaret, I also wanted to be Doris Day, Sophia Loren and most of all Gidget. To be honest, I think I wanted to be all the women of the silver screen, at one time – until I read a book by her housekeeper – I even wanted to be Marilyn Monroe, seriously that book ruined that, I have never been able to enjoy her since reading that book * McSadface. There is just some stuff you should never know about your heroes.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

