Flaming Co.

Lat

Whenever I say it will be a quickie, it ends up almost if not longer than my larger posts…so I am not even going to bother with that today. It is only one pic because I actually took it the other day, and then switched skins mid shoot and thought that was just all too aesthetically muddled.

When I saw the notice for this skirt it was instant love, I say that a lot I know, but when I do it is true, it’s the lieing sacks of poo that think pretending they don’t you have to watch out for. You know the ones, they sit in plurk or twitter, or some random group they made to backstab those they call friends, then put down a designer because they think it is ‘cool’ but guaranteed next release of that designer that little parasite is the first to tp.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

