Feva

Feva
Feva 2
Feva 3

Ok so the asset servers are playing silly buggers. I have taken back to inventory the same boxes about 12 times now, I gave up as they weren’t going there anyway, just vanishing, so now I am just dragging them out of the way, it looks like a delivery truck overturned outside my door. Actually I could totally do that, because I am so in love with the NotsoBad rezzer that I keep it out full time at the moment.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

