Imprints

Beach

Ok story time.

A while ago I got an invite to a fashion show, not so uncommon but the name of the store was so familiar to me. Funnily enough I had been cleaning inventory the day before; and when I came across items from the same store I got all nostalgic.

The invite sat out on display in my house for a week, I did not want to miss the show. The day came and I tpd over and crashed so hard that I couldn’t get back online for a few hours. I was sad I had missed it, but then the next night when with Mel, I was chattering away and a blue drop down appeared – remember my story about Mel and Xstreet – and he said that he saw something he thought I may like.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

