OMG a SALE

Valentine1
Valentine2
Valentine3
Valentine4

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG…Ok so yesterday I was doing some work for TOO Sexy Magazine, and I had to find some items in particular. Fun right? like my own little personal scavenger hunt. So while tping from one place to another, I stumbled across a store, that not only had what I was looking for, but all the wonderful dresses I am showing today.

Not only did I already think that they were beautiful and so well made from the images, but the prices were just crazy. But to my delight, there was a SALE going on, and everything red was reduced even more, seriously a STEAL!. The clothing I am wearing for the most parts were available in other colours, so if you aren’t a red fan, but love the styles then you will still be getting gorgeous clothes at a great price.

After all of that, I went shopping for some hair, and this style just had me at demo. The hair is just gorgeous and I was so reminded of Sherilyn Fenn, who I think is such an incredibly stunning woman, that I just had to have. I adore that it looks so great with various looks, and I had to try as many as I could.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

