Travelling by your heart

Slink1
Slink2
Slink3

I love how much you can do in Second Life if you just have the time to do so. Mind you that should probably be ‘take the time to do so’. Yesterday Fiachra and I went to Dublin, world travelers we are, I have actually been to the real version, and I have to say the build even as dated as it is by Second Life standards now, is still fairly accurate on landing.

Today Ashia asked me to come to the UK, or maybe she dared me… not to sure either way. Unfortunately I have done enough traveling in the past few years for a while now, and so I had to make do with this post. Last night I stayed up all night and it is now already 7am, and I had the best time putting these pics together. For the most part I was in IM with the girls and Fiachra, even Mel came by to visit with me for a bit, only encouraging me more.

Our lot are like that, totally encouraging of each other in so many ways, a real support team…but then we will also make very sure and pull each other away from crazy town; if we feel one of us is taking a holiday there. We all totally have an effect on each other too, how we dress especially now more so than ever before. We seem to channel each other on any given day…but with our own sense of style.

So today is definitely my version of Ash, my version of Whimsy, and a bit of a mix of Jussy and Newdolly. I already channeled Sofia a few days ago but I am not telling which post lol. Such an incredible, and powerful mix of women, ones I am truly proud to be associated with.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

