Vroom

Biker

I saw these boots and thought straight away…biker jacket. They are totally that for your feet, so what’s not to love. Even the style has a engine dynamic to it at the back of the heel. I got on aim and asked Mel to log on and lend me his bike…but alas only the owner can ride.

Unlucky or luck, I take the second because it got me a ride down a long highway with Mel doing the driving. In australia we could never do this, helmets on or no ride.

Click to read more and see all credits at Sasypants.com


,

Leave a Reply

