Lunacy

Vive
Vive2
Vive3
Vive4
tones

Something Old, something New, something borrowed – but I’m keeping them – Something blue. Ok, ok nothing is borrowed, but then I wouldn’t have gotten to do the whole saying. The something old is the Sexy Sexy dress I am wearing in the first pic.

The something New would be the skins and the clothes in the rest of the pics, and the something blue, which is also new would be the store I got that smokin 3 in 1 silk dress from, but also my favourite make up, and my new earrings that are just DELICIOUS!.


Click to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

