Pants

Stripe
Stripe2

I just wanna do you, do you…underneath the moonlight. Yes for those of you that watch Modern Family, I just watched that episode lol.

The other day I had the pleasure of spending a few moments with Anessa Stine, the multitasking demon. I was visiting the NEW offices of TOO SEXY an upcoming Magazine that will be launched in late Jan for Valentines Day. I am actually very excited about that, as I will be writing for the magazine, not something that I had planned to do, I was just being nosey…but it all just fell together. For me who has always worked full time for others – now I freelance which has been very satisfying – I had never put myself in for things like that, due to never knowing when I would have to TP with no notice to help customers etc.

Click to read more at Sasypants.com .


,

Leave a Reply

