Snugs You

Snugs You

Wow did I cap today, I am so glad that we have IM to email and so on..because without it you wouldn’t even know what it is that does cap. Those that don’t have it activated, I honestly don’t know how you survive, it is how I prepare for my day… I would be too scared to log in blindly lol.

So after I sorted through all of that, and did some What’s New SL work I met up with Ashia Tomsen for a natter. We were hanging around, catching up on some stuff I had missed, and then decided to go shopping.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com


,

Leave a Reply

