Boyd Loving..

Action

Action2

Very militarian today, is that a word? Which ended up exactly for me the theme of the night OMG OMG OMG OMG they remade V . You have no idea how excited I am about that, it was my favourite show at it’s time, I have hired the videos so many times and watched them back to back to back.

These two looks would be perfect Visitor looks for that show, and I am so loving both. The Paine Skirt should be renamed to Painless, all I had to do was stretch both sides in edit, and I was done. The pockets on this skirt are adorable, and the shape and texture is stand out quality.

Click HERE to read more at Sasypants.com


,

Leave a Reply

