Say you Say me …

Red
Another Flash post, only because I got so distracted by a hundred things to do with What’s New SL today, so I better hurry and put this out, or I will lose all my info.
So I logged in and had to run to get new hair, oh my goodness what yummyness…then I got caught up doing all sorts of stuff, hours later I sat there and laughed for at least ten minutes as Whimsy got herself in such a flap claiming she had nothing to wear. Now I doubt that big time as her inventory is as large as mine.

Anyway I dragged her over to Designers United II – What a fantastic cause by the way, I would love more info on who is behind that event – and then Ashia logged in and all three of us bought as much as we could carry.

Click Here to read more at Sasypants.com


,

Leave a Reply

